At least the temperature dropped a lot.

4 thoughts on “At least the temperature dropped a lot.”

  1. Hi Christer,
    I guess it was a little foggy there this morning.
    You con’t chastise dogs in a whisper. You have to hiss loudly like a snake. Preferably in German, if you have any, although it doesn’t seem to matter what you say. It’s the HOW you say it.
    Today is finally sunny here and hot. 14 days of rain so far this month so it’s still humid out there. I haven’t had to water the grass seedlings at all and I can practically see them growing. They look about 4 inches tall and are not quite 10 days after sprouting. The expansive power of rainwater, I guess. 🙂
    Enjoy the evening.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi Caryn!

      Yes a little 🙂
      I’ll try german the next time 🙂 🙂 It is easy to sound really angry using any german word to be honest, that and finnish 🙂 🙂 The problem is to actually reach him at all, he is so fixated with what ever it is he screams at so it is hard to even make him notice anything else.

      I can imagine how much the grass seedlings loves that rainy weather 🙂
      Over here it is hot again and despite all the rain that has been falling I now need to water pots again 🙂 🙂

      Have a great day!

      Christer.

      Like

    1. Hi librall!

      Yes the heat just continues but I really can’t complain after I’ve read about what have happened in Belgium and Germany, seems like entire villages have been flushed away after all that rain.

      She does get along very well with him. I guess it’s because she lived with all kinds of different animals where she was born. When she arrived here she had that nice smell of puppy and chicken poop 🙂 🙂 🙂

      Have a great day!

      Christer.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment